No Restraints

Scan 7

Bury me alive and ignore my tortured screams…

Over Memories that haunt me so,  all that used to be…

The addicting pleasure at the thought fleeting just as so…

The anguish shortly follows, enough to kill me slow…

Murdering at my core, you’re poison in my veins…

The more we drift I come in close and relish in the pain…

Drowning by the second, our time is running out…

At peace I go along with thought released from any doubt…

Forever bound by my own, the choice of my affection…

Morbid and inflicting, a constricting recollection…

Elation from the freedom of reopening the wound…

Now as it bleeds, I write it out, a message for my tomb…

Leave a Reply

