Seventeen Reasons

My seventeen reason to strive for what I am…

The unmistakable beauty I could grasp within my hands…

The sea of emotions that I’m willing to explore…

The feeling of euphoria extending to my core…

The picture perfect thoughts of what life could be…

The warmth through the vividness of all the memories…

The recurring sight that is easy on the eyes…

The fear of disappointing motivating me to rise…

The dreams that i have and how they inspire…

The yearning desire casting me a man on fire…

The sound of poetry like music to my ears…

The constant of stability that relieves me of my fears…

The pain that plays the role of a lesson taught…

The love that’s never lost even if it was forgot…

The fun of the chase to see how far I’d go…

The reward at the end of the long and winding road…

The freedom that let’s me be exactly what I am…

The confidence in which makes me a batter man…

My seventeen reasons why I smile at the sun…

The purpose of it all, and you are all in one…

Leave a Reply

